Unser Team

Wir sind für Sie da.


Mag. Franz Malojer
Steuerberater
franz.malojer@malojer.at
   
Mag. Christina Malojer-Gamper
Steuerberater
office@malojer.at
   

Elisabeth Malojer
Buchhaltung & Organisation
elisabeth.malojer@malojer.at

   
Mag.(FH) Julia Wopfner
Bilanzbuchhalterin, Berufsanwärterin
julia.wopfner@malojer.at
   

Mag. Markus Todeschini
Berufsanwärter
markus.todeschini@malojer.at 

   

Franz Koban
Buchhaltung
franz.koban@malojer.at 

   

Ingrid Fiby
Sekretariat und Organisation
office@malojer.at

 
 

 

Kerstin Schaffenrath
Sekretariat und Organisation
kerstin.schaffenrath@malojer.at

 

   

Maximiliane Fornezza
Lohnverrechnung
LV@malojer.at